Events / London / Student Life / Video

Road cycle safety from A Community Support Officer

Cyclists stay back warns the poster on the back of a bus

Cyclists stay back warns the poster on the back of a bus

I began to notice a lot of police and Community Support Officers at traffic lights during my cycle journeys in certain parts of London, like Elephant and Castle where my University is located. So when I saw them in Camden this evening also, I had an urge to find out the reason why they were hanging around traffic lights… I didn’t even realise the my phone was on record most of the time! The Investigative Journalist in me!

The police in Camden

The police in Camden

I was given this TFL cycle awareness poster

I was given this TFL cycle awareness poster

Leave a Reply

