iSee / Travel

Crossing borders… Egypt to Israel

20131217-044532.jpg

If you’ve subscribed to my blog, you’ll have receive numerous post alerts within the space of 10 minutes! Don’t unsubscribe – I have my reasons!

As usual I’m doing things last minute which includes uploading pictures onto my blog as I’ll be travelling all day this morning – I’m leaving Egypt 😦 … Plus I need all the space in my phone to take more pictures as someone forgot to bring the charger for her camera (this is why I really shouldn’t do things like last minute)!

In a couple of hours I will be making my way to the bus station to get the bus to Taba. The journey will take about 8-10 hours taking me through Sinai to arrive at the Egypt/Israel border. From there I will cross into Israel to Eilat… And my next journey will begin.

I might be off line for a day or so… But I’ll be back again with more iSee pictures! In the mean time, have a look through my blog and please like my Facebook page.

Thanks for following my blog (and if you’re not following, click it now)!

20131217-044539.jpg

3 thoughts on “Crossing borders… Egypt to Israel

  1. Pingback: 4 tourists dead from a bomb explosion at Taba border on sunday | the Educationally Frustrated student

Leave a Reply

