iEat & iDrink / iSee / Travel

The SamBooki addicts!

20131226-150441.jpg

While the boys were busy on their busy schedule of visiting all the sites of Jerusalem, myself and Miriam took it easy on Christmas afternoon visiting a different site not on the pilgrim route – SamBooki!

Since discovering SamBooki on my arrival to Jerusalem at the Central bus station last Sunday, I’ve been back almost everyday… And I’ve since introduced Miriam (officially now my travel buddy) to my addiction! We gathered there to use the free wifi and indulge in our love of the savoury snacks.

Mini cheese pastries (the potato ones are good too) who can resist?… Ummm!

20131226-150511.jpg

20131226-150456.jpg
What’s your food addiction?

Leave a Reply

