Fashion Fix / iSee / London / Student Life

Fashion Fix: What’s in Primark?!

20140201-101240.jpg

I popped into Primark on Oxford Street nice and early this morning to avoid its crowd of shoppers – I was only after some some socks after all! But as usual bad habits die hard and I walked out with a bag full of goodies!

My love-hate relationship with shopping at Primark continues! Here’s what I saw, and what I saw, and what I bought…

iSee Fashion:

Like a with music containing Explicit Content, give warning if you’re Parental Advisory with this jumper.

20140201-100759.jpg
Am I the only one that thinks Jellies should stay in the 90’s? Flashback to my Primary School Daze. I had a pair just like these!

20140201-100915.jpg

iBougt:
Isn’t he lovely? I’m a sucker for cute dogs an that’s why this Door Stop has found it’s way into my home…

20140201-102422.jpg

Clean sheets: I’m a sucker for bedding! You can never have too many Couchsurf guests or friends staying. Clean sheets are a must!

20140201-102558.jpg

On the sale rack: I’ll probably never wear them but my cousins in Ghana love it when I come armed with clothes from “abrochi” (abroad) for them. They can look forward to these cute tea dresses!

20140201-102748.jpg

So there you have it! If you think you can pop into Primark for just a pair of socks – you’d better leave your credit card at home to be very sure!

3 thoughts on “Fashion Fix: What’s in Primark?!

  1. Ha haaa! Those jelly-sandal-thingis; for luck of a better description, were a nightmare for me as a child. Imagine walking around in those plasticky shoes in the heat of the African sun. In addition to that, I think they’re just plain ugly (& that’s what I thought of them as a kid). I hope they don’t become a ‘fashion fad’ this summer. Agh!

Leave a Reply

