Get Visual / Outside the Lecture Room / Student Life / Video

‘A Look Back’ Facebook is 10 vlog

Following on from my blog post looking back at my ‘Photobook’ from 10 years ago…

Happy 10th Birthday Facebook!… Thanks for the video you made for me – ‘A Look Back‘ from when I first joined Facebook till present! Shame I’m not able to share the actual link, but I found a way with the help of my iphone 🙂

If you’ve got a Facebook account try it out – /lookback

Here’s my vlog with my wonderful friend and neighbour, Bev! She’s gonna start blogging soon so look out for her feisty posts… She might have a disability but she’s more than able to do anything!

Please subscribe to my youthbe page, and follow my blog http://www.theefedstudent.wordpress.com

Sorry about the quality 😦 Any ideas how I can get it to be HD?

Related post:

10 years of Facebook!… A glance back 10 years ago through my photo book…

One thought on “‘A Look Back’ Facebook is 10 vlog

  1. Pingback: My Facebook – A Look Back video vlog (new HD!) | the Educationally Frustrated student

Leave a Reply

