Get Visual / London / Outside the Lecture Room / Student Life / Video

My Facebook – A Look Back video vlog (new HD!)

I’ve had a very productive day!…

Two interviews with Jerry The HuManPLUS – he taught me how to download my ‘A Look back’ Facebook video /lookback… Remember when I posted it a couple of days ago from my neighbour Bev’s house? It was really bad quality because I basically filmed the video off my computer screen on my iPhone to upload it on my vlog – don’t laugh!

Anyway here’s the new improved version – downloaded with an app from the Chrome store! Sadly the quality of my camera isn’t HD so there isn’t much I can do about my vlog part… But still – enjoy my ‘look back’!

Happy 10th Birthday Facebook… Hasn’t 10 years gone super fast?!… I was 18 when Facebook was born ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Check out these related posts!

โ€˜A Look Backโ€™ Facebook is 10ย vlog

10 years of Facebook!โ€ฆ A glance back 10 years ago through my photoย bookโ€ฆ

In the discussion kitchen with the EFed Student: Adopting the posh โ€˜whiteโ€™ย accent!

One thought on “My Facebook – A Look Back video vlog (new HD!)

  1. Pingback: iSee: Late 20′s-life-crisis reflecting… Live love laugh | the Educationally Frustrated student

Leave a Reply

