At University / Fashion Fix / iSee / London / Outside the Lecture Room / Student Life

FashionFix: CSM faux pas!

I’ve spent almost a whole day in Central Saint Martins and I have to admit; the students here put LCC quickness the test! This place is “express yourself freely” zone and I love it (maybe Cupid’s bow has something to do with it)!

However my love doesn’t stretch as far as the coat of this CSM student. I met him in the library and complimented him on his white and multi-coloured top (which actually looked like a lady’s blouse – I would so wear that)!

And even though he obliged for me to take a pic for my blog despite being in a hurry, I can’t help but think the added self-made thing on top (he told me what it’s called but opps I’ve forgotten) dangling as an over-layer ruin the outfit.

I hate to critique my fellow fashionista students, but on this occasion – it’s a fashion faux pas!

But, he’s still cool in his own individual way – and I love that about arts students! We rock!

See you at the Darkroom bar for a Valentine’s day dance – campaigning for Living Wage on the dance floor!

Related posts:

iSee: My Students’ Union Valentine’s Day political message – with love!

SUARTS Special ‘Valentine’s Day Card’ Delivery to UAL Vice Chancellor!

GreenWeek at CSM: Clothes Swap and Cakes!

iSee: Heart Art? 20% discount at CASS ART LONDON

One thought on “FashionFix: CSM faux pas!

  1. Pingback: Fashion Fix: LFW hair – big, bold and blond! | the Educationally Frustrated student

Leave a Reply

