At University / Events / iSee / London / Outside the Lecture Room / Student Life / Students' Union (SU)

iSee: Heart Art? 20% discount at CASS ART LONDON

20140214-121848.jpg

I’m at Central Saint Martins (CSM) in Kings Cross this afternoon to support the Students Union (SU) clothes swap!

While in the (huge) college, part of UAL, spotted this offer From CASS ART LONDON. I thought art fanatics might be interested – I know I love a discount where ever I can get one!

Simply quote “HEARTCSM” for 20% off EVERYTHING! In store (London stores only) and online! T&C apply. Offer ends 23.59 online tonight (14th Feb).

That’s my way of showing some love!!
Happy Heart art for everyone!

20140214-121857.jpg

Plus write a love note, instagram it and you could win £100 worth of arty stuff! Check out my #CASSHEART note!

x

One thought on “iSee: Heart Art? 20% discount at CASS ART LONDON

  1. Pingback: iSee: My Students’ Union Valentine’s Day! | the Educationally Frustrated student

Leave a Reply

