Events / Features / Get Visual / London / News / Outside the Lecture Room / Student Life / Video

Chris Attoh message of support in The discussion kitchen with Kai vlog

This week in my discussion kitchen – my vlog hub – is Ghanaian actor, film-maker, scriptwriter, presenter, radio broadcaster (basically all the things I aspire to be!) – Chris Attoh.

Though not physically a guest in my kitchen, Chris left me this lovely supportive voice message when he learnt I’m running for Students’ Union elections this week to be Vice President of London College of Communication… Humble, kind-hearted, generous and a true mentor, Chris took timeout of his busy schedule to record this short (but sweet) message for me… Thank you Chris!

Follow Chris on twitter @chrisattoh to find out the latest news from him. I don’t watch much TV, but the other week when I saw him on BET Shuga @MTVShuga… My heart skipped a beat (especially when he started speaking Ga!)

With Chris and friends last year @La Villa Boutique, Accra Ghana

With Chris and friends last year @La Villa Boutique, Accra Ghana

Have you joined my campaign Facebook page yet? 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/KaiLutterodt4VP/

Want to leave me a personal message of support for my campaign? Please record a short video or audio on your phone, and send the link to me via my contact me page.

Thanks for the continued support x

#EFedstudent

One thought on “Chris Attoh message of support in The discussion kitchen with Kai vlog

  1. Pingback: Messages of Support from around the world: VOTE Kai 4 LCC VP! | the Educationally Frustrated student

Leave a Reply

