Events / iSee / News / Outside the Lecture Room / Student Life / Students' Union (SU)

iSee: Published on NUS website!

20140219-164018.jpg

If there’s anyone who’s ever thought writing a blog is a waste of time, I’m happy to prove you wrong!


I had no idea a blog post I enthusiastically wrote about meeting my new coach Yemi yesterday, would end up on the website of the National Union of Students – within reach of potentially millions of students nationwide!

Now that’s worth blogging about!

Find out more about the NUS women’s leading development programme I Will lead The Way” and other related news stories click here.

#IWillLead #SheShouldStand #Kai4VP

Get involved!

Please join my Facebook campaign page: www.facebook.com/groups/KaiLutterodt4VP/
πŸ™‚

One thought on “iSee: Published on NUS website!

  1. Pingback: iSee: I’m in Arts London News! | the Educationally Frustrated student

Leave a Reply

