At University / Events / Fashion Fix / Features / Get Visual / London / News / Outside the Lecture Room / Student Life / Students' Union (SU)

LCC Vice President campaign shoot with William Henry Scott

With the guy behind the lense; William Henry Scott

With the guy behind the lense; William Henry Scott

When I suddenly decided I would need a campaign picture with my face on it, I had to get something of a more professional standard than my usual selfie… So I thought, why not collaborate with a photography student to take my picture? Exactly the re-presentation of LCC I’m campaigning for to encourage students to take such initiates and cross-course collaborate.

I just turned up at the photography studios on the lower ground floor of the media block in LCC… Thankfully I met Will – a 2nd year BA Photography student was more than happy to point his camera my way until we got the winning shots…

LCC students can vote at www.suarts.org/vote Kai Lutterodt – your #1 Vice President for LCC!

It was great working with Will, and I’m sure it won’t the late – he’s a natural! Check out Will’s portfolio, and be sure to comment if there are any pics that you like! https://www.behance.net/williamhenryscott

Related posts:

iSee: Selfie outside LCC #Kai4LCC

6 thoughts on “LCC Vice President campaign shoot with William Henry Scott

  1. Pingback: Campaign fashion shoot with Rebecca Taylor #Kai4VP | the Educationally Frustrated student

  2. Pingback: Fashion Fix: LFW hair – big, bold and blond! | the Educationally Frustrated student

  3. Pingback: SUARTS Who Speaks Out? #Kai4VP campaign | the Educationally Frustrated student

  4. Pingback: iSee: Live, Laugh, Love… Dream always #Kai4VP | the Educationally Frustrated student

  5. Pingback: SUARTS Who Speaks Out? Kai 4 LCC Vice President campaign | the Educationally Frustrated student

  6. Pingback: The Campaign posters #Kai4VP | the Educationally Frustrated student

Leave a Reply

